Original Songs

Jennifer Trijo has composed music since the age of 14. She has a catalogue of 50 songs and her commercial releases are featured here. More original music is coming soon!

Keys To a Woman’s Heart features 12 original songs in the style of Pop / Folk / Blues with a touch of Latin and Reggae spice. All songs are raw and acoustic and ideal for lovers of contemporary piano & vocal music.

Jennifer’s music is influenced by singer / songwriters such as Alicia Keys, Joni Mitchell, Brian McKnight, Babyface, KT Tunstall, Jason Mraz, Ed Sheeran, Beyonce, and Sting.

Click on these song links to access lyrics and purchase individual tracks.

1. Coincidence
2. Puppy Love
3. Keys To a Woman’s Heart
4. Tomorrow Is Ours
5. Calibre
6. Endless Happiness
7. Searching For Utopia
8. So Special
9. Trial and Error Life
10. Conqueror
11. Remnants
12. Kindred Spirits